His Goodness Never Fails EP


HGNF-EPHis Goodness Never Fails, and it’s downloadable resource, contains eight new songs for use in Collective Worship, the Celebration of Mass, and Private Prayer Time.


  1. His Goodness Never Fails
  2. Star of the Sea
  3. A Heart That Sees
  4. Come Live In Us
  5. Alleluia, Praise Him
  6. Beside You Lord
  7. Meet Me Here
  8. Remember Me (extended) 
Category: Tag:


Written by Dan Callow and Emily Jordan and compiled together as a colourful mix of contemporary hymns.

Includes a wonderful new offertory hymn ‘Come Live In Us’; a beautiful interpretation of Psalm 23 and the title track ‘His Goodness Never Fails’ ; plus, a lively song of praise for Easter – ‘Alleluia Praise Him’ – to name just a few.

You may also like…



Latest Tweets

  • RT : Find out why is moved to tears after bathing in the water in Lourdes. Sunday 15th September 2019 at and afterwards at for 30 days in the UK. ,
  • A very fruitful days writing today. Putting together what will be our new full school retreat day for 2020 as directed to the Church by the Bishops of England and Wales ,
  • RT : Today our Y7s say ‘I Belong’, as we continue to welcome them into our school community. Their special retreat day, full of prayer, laughter, and song, is being run by Dan and Emily from @danonelifemusic,