Family of Faith Resource Pack CD-ROM


This exciting new download resource book has 6 beautiful new songs for use in mass and collective worship.

The book is packed with ideas and teaching aids to make your life as easy as possible. Accompanying each song are 6 scores arranged for piano and guitar, lyric sheets, power points of each song, signing videos and photo stories. You will also receive recordings of each song to allow you to hear how the songs are expected to sound and a simple piano backing track for those times when it may be needed.

If you would prefer to download the complete resource pack please see Family of Faith Resource Pack Download



Demo Track information
1 Family of Faith
2 We are the Rock
3 My Love is for you
4 Bigger than a mountain
5 Love so sweet
6 The Soul of Christ

You may also like…

  • DBS checked and fully insured